E01 “Catwalk lady” (12/8 Rock Blues)
E02 “Body sweat” (Shuffle Rock Blues)
E03 “Nick’s shuffle” (Shuffle Blues)
E04 “Showbiz people” (Big Band Blues)
E05 “Bluesy night” (Pop Blues)
E06 “Walkin' on air” (Pop Blues)
E07 “Blue day” (Medium Slow Blues Funk)
E08 “Forever” (Slow Blues Ballad)
E09 “Slues” (Slow 12/8 Blues)
E10 “The orange song” (Medium Up Blues Funk)

- 10 songs in two versions + drum charts : € 25 or $ 32.99

Drums Play-Along web site offers a large variety of songs with and without drums covering a wide range of styles along with related drum charts (see the example). Every tune is downloadable in two different versions: one with the full band and one without drums with a mixed click track. All the tunes have been composed, arranged and played by very talented musicians and recorded digitally in top level recording studios. Mp3 samples of each song can be downloaded for listening. All the songs can be purchased on line for each style (in bulk, not one by one) through a secure transaction. You may pay through PayPal or major credit cards.

Once the payment has been completed, you will be redirected to a download page, where you will find the tracks (in high-quality MP3 format) and the drum charts (in pdf format). If you have any problem, e-mail us. Cookies must be enabled to purchase online on this store.